Call us! 303-288-2233

Contact

To contact us, please fill out the form below or call 303.288.2233

 

Apex Transportation
9800 Alton Way
Henderson, CO 80640
Telephone: 303.288.2233
Fax: 303.288.2277

Xpeak Logistics LLC
PO Box 670
Henderson, CO 80640
Telephone: 303.288.2233



OPERATIONS
Walt Schattinger
303-407-5404
wschattinger@apextrans.com

Brent Ramig
303-407-5405
Cell: 720-641-7525
bramig@apextrans.com

FIELD SUPERVISORS
Glenn McCormack
303-407-5403
Cell: 720-641-3858
gmccormack@apextrans.com

Mark Yeardley
303-407-5416
Cell: 720-641-5906
myeardley@apextrans.com

David Tuepker
Cell: 720-641-2434

ACCOUNTING
Angel Grindel-Hernandez
303-407-5414
agrindel@apextrans.com


SALES
Jack Lumpkin
303-288-2233
cell: 303-961-5363
jlumpkin@apextrans.com

Brent Ramig
303-407-5405
cell: 720-641-7525
bramig@apextrans.com

SHOP FOREMAN
Bill Nitchals
303-407-5412
cell: 720-641-5905
bnitchals@apextrans.com

SAFETY
Dennis Atencio
303-407-5401
Cell: 970-371-5050
safety@apextrans.com

DISPATCH
George Maag
303-407-5408
Cell: 303-435-2885
gmaag@apextrans.com

Scott Tucker
303-288-2233
cell: 303-515-1254
stucker@apextrans.com

BILLING
Angel Grindel-Hernandez
303-407-5414
agrindel@apextrans.com