Call us! 303-288-2233

Contact

To contact us, please fill out the form below or call 303.288.2233

 

Apex Transportation
9800 Alton Way
Henderson, CO 80640
Telephone: 303.288.2233
Fax: 303.288.2277

Xpeak Logistics LLC
PO Box 670
Henderson, CO 80640
Telephone: 303.288.2233



OPERATIONS
Walt Schattinger
303-407-5404
wschattinger@apextrans.com

Brent Ramig
303-407-5405
bramig@apextrans.com

FIELD SUPERVISORS
Glenn McCormack
303-407-5403
gmccormack@apextrans.com

David Tuepker
Cell: 720-641-2434
dtuepker@apextrans.com

ACCOUNTING/BILLING
Angel Grindel-Hernandez
303-407-5414
agrindel@apextrans.com


SALES and PERMITS
Brent Ramig
303-407-5405
bramig@apextrans.com

SALES
Blake Anderson
303-407-5407
cell: 720-641-3854
banderson@apextrans.com

SHOP FOREMAN
Bill Nitchals
303-407-5412
bnitchals@apextrans.com

RISK MANAGEMENT
Dennis Atencio
303-407-5401
safety@apextrans.com

DISPATCH
George Maag
303-407-5408
dispatch@apextrans.com

Scott Tucker
303-407-5406
dispatch@apextrans.com

Crystal Currier
303-407-5418
dispatch@apextrans.com

DISPATCH TO BOOK A LOAD
dispatch@apextrans.com